Due to social media guidelines, Tagboard cannot archive social posts. Social posts will live in your ‘Latest’ tab of Tagboard for ~(2) months.

You can prevent content from dropping off your tagboard by featuring content. Once you feature your first social post, the ‘Featured’ tab will be created.

Social posts that you feature will live in your ‘Featured’ tab indefinitely.

If you want to go back and feature those older posts that have been removed, you can use Tagboard's Chrome Extension and directly feature those to keep them in your featured tab. 

Need more assistance? Contact your Account Manager directly or email Support@tagboard.com. 

Did this answer your question?