You can delete a tagboard at any time in order to free up space for a new tagboard to be created.

There are a couple different methods to delete a tagboard:

Method one: Account Dashboard

  • Click on the account profile image on the top right hand corner on www.tagboard.com. This will open up a drop down menu.
  • Choose the option "Account Dashboard".
  • Find the tagboard that you want to delete, and click the trashcan icon in the lower right.

Method two: Tagboard settings

  • Click the "My tagboards" button on the top right hand corner of www.tagboard.com. This will open up a drop down menu.
  • Click on the tagboard you want to delete.
  • Click 'Settings' on the right side of your tagboard to open the tagboard settings.
  • Scroll all the way down to the bottom of your "General Settings" and click "Delete tagboard".


Need more assistance? Contact your Account Manager directly or email Support@tagboard.com. 

Did this answer your question?